Church Council

Next meeting:  Thursday, August 20th at 7:00 pm

You can download the latest Council Minutes here.

Council Members:

Chairman - Todd Beck    Contact:

Vice-Chairman - Jeremy Rodewald

Council Secretary - Georgene Hatlevig

Treasurer - Judy Trom

Financial Secretary - Gayelee LaGrange

Chairman of the Elders - Al Hoppe

Chairperson of the Board of Missions and Ministry - Cindy Hoppe

Head Trustee - Tom Borlaug